The statutory Board of the Dimes Stichting Charitable Foundation is comprised by:

Diego Hidalgo Schnur, Chairman of the Board

Marta G Hidalgo, Secretary and Treasurer of the Board

Silvia Hidalgo, Ordinary Board Member

Beatriz Iraburu Elizondo, Ordinary Board Member

Maria Pilar Sánchez Alonso, Ordinary Board Member

Miriam Hidalgo Barangé, Ordinary Board Member

Diego Hidalgo Demeusois, Ordinary Board Member

Daniel Hidalgo, Ordinary Board Member

The Board members do not receive any remuneration for serving on the Board of the Foundation. Any costs associated with any meetings of the Board are borne by the individuals themselves, not by the Dimes Stichting Charitable Foundation.

The Dimes Stichting Charitable Foundation does not have at the moment, nor does it intend to hire in the future, any employed personnel. As such, it does not have a remuneration policy.